Connect with us

Cyberpunk 2077 Getting New Night City Wire Livestream Next Week

cyberpunk 2077
News

Cyberpunk 2077 Getting New Night City Wire Livestream Next Week

Today Cyberpunk 2077 developer CD Projekt RED announced a new episode of the game’s livestream, Night City Wire.

Today Cyberpunk 2077 developer CD Projekt RED announced a new episode of the game’s livestream, Night City Wire.

The episode will air on Thursday, Nov 19, at 6:00 pm CET, which translates into noon EST and 9:00 am PST.

It will focus on legendary rocker Johnny Silverhand, music, and more.

You can find the announcement below.

Cyberpunk 2077 is coming to PS4, Xbox One, PC (the system requirements have recently been revealed), and Google Stadia. It has also been confirmed to be coming for Xbox Series X and PS5 down the line with upgrades available for those who purchase the game for the current generation of consoles.

It was recently delayed (again) to Dec. 10, 2020.

If you’d like to read more, you can also enjoy some comments from Cyberpunk creator Mike Pondsmith from a few months ago, the latest trailers and screenshots, the previous trailers, a recent gameplay revealanother traileranother about life paths, the latest screenshotsmore imagesanother batch about the Watson Districtone showcasing Westbrook, one featuring City Center,  one showcasing Santo Domingoanother featuring Heywood, and one showing Pacifica and The Badlands.

You can also hear some spiffy songs by listening to the “A Like Supreme”  by Johnny Silverhand’s own band Samuraianother titled “The Ballad of Buck Ravers”, one titled “Chippin’ in”, and the latest “Hole In The Sun” by Point Break Candy.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top