Connect with us

Cyberpunk 2077 Getting New Night City Wire Livestream Next Week; Will Focus on Gangs, & More

Cyberpunk 2077
News

Cyberpunk 2077 Getting New Night City Wire Livestream Next Week; Will Focus on Gangs, & More

Today Cyberpunk 2077’s developer CD Projekt RED revealed the date for the next episode of its Night City Wire series of livestreams.

Today Cyberpunk 2077’s developer CD Projekt RED revealed the date for the next episode of its Night City Wire series of livestreams.

It’ll happen on September 18 at 6:00 PM CEST (which translates to Noon EDT and 9:00 PDT) and it’ll feature a tour of Night City, a look at its gangs, and a sneak peek at the creation of the game’s score.

You can find the announcement below, featuring new art representing the gangs.

Cyberpunk 2077 is coming to PS4, Xbox One, and PC, and it has recently been delayed to November 19, 2020. It has also been confirmed to be coming for Xbox Series X and PS5 down the line with upgrades available for those who purchase the game for the current generation of consoles.

If you’d like to read more, you can also enjoy some comments from Cyberpunk creator Mike Pondsmith from a few weeks ago, the most recent gameplay reveal, the latest traileranother about life paths, the latest screenshotsmore imagesanother batch about the Watson Districtone showcasing Westbrook, one featuring City Center,  one showcasing Santo Domingoanother featuring Heywood, and one showing Pacifica and The Badlands.

You can also hear some spiffy songs by listening to the “A Like Supreme”  by Johnny Silverhand’s own band Samuraianother titled “The Ballad of Buck Ravers”, one titled “Chippin’ in”, and the latest “Hole In The Sun” by Point Break Candy.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top