Connect with us

Guilty Gear -Strive- for PS5, PS4, & PC Reveals Mito Anji’s New Look; Trailer Coming on New Year

Guilty Gear -Strive-
News

Guilty Gear -Strive- for PS5, PS4, & PC Reveals Mito Anji’s New Look; Trailer Coming on New Year

Today Arc System Works revealed the look of the next character coming to its upcoming fighting game Guilty Gear -Strive-.

Today Arc System Works revealed the look of the next character coming to its upcoming fighting game Guilty Gear -Strive-.

The character is Mito Anji, who was released a while ago alongside Giovanna.

The reveal was made by a premiere post for the upcoming trailer, which will debut on New Year at 9:00 am on Jan. 1 Japan time, midnight GMT, and 1:00 am CET.

It’ll still be 2020 in North America. Precisely at 7:00 pm EST or 4:00 pm PST.

The trailer isn’t active yet, but you can find it below when it goes live at the time mentioned above.

It’s likely that it’ll also include the reveal of another character.

If you want to see more of Guilty Gear –Strive–, you can also check out the latest gameplay, the original announcement from EVO 2019, an earlier trailer showcasing Sol Badguy and Ky Kiske, and teasing May. Another trailer revealed Axl Low, one showcased more of his gameplay, the previous promotional video unveiled Chipp Zanuff and Potemkin, the one showcasing more of the two and unveiled Faust, another with more gameplay, one showcasing Millia Rage and Zato=1, and another revealing Leo Whitefang & Nagoriyuki.

The game will release worldwide on April 9 for PS5, PS4, and PC.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top