Connect with us

Granblue Fantasy 8th Anniversary Livestream Dated Possibly Including Granblue Fantasy Relink News

Granblue Fantasy Relink
News

Granblue Fantasy 8th Anniversary Livestream Dated Possibly Including Granblue Fantasy Relink News

Today Cygames announced that the Granblue Fantasy 8th Anniversary livestream will be hosted this week, possibly bringing Relink news.

Today Cygames announced that the Granblue Fantasy 8th Anniversary livestream will be hosted this week,

To be precise, it’ll be broadcasted on Sunday, March 6 at 6:00 pm Japan Time. This translates to 10:00 am CET, 9:00 am GMT, 4:00 am EST, and 1:00 am PST.

The livestream promises the latest news on the mobile game, but it might also yield the next reveal about Granblue Fantasy Relink, possibly including a release date or window.

It’s also possible that we may hear about Granblue Fantasy Versus. While announced DLC characters have all been released, Cygames has asked the fans for their opinion on who should be implemented next.

You can find the livestream embedded below in case you want to follow along. Of course, you can expect to real relevant news here on Twinfinite.

Granblue Fantasy Relink is coming in 2022 for PS5, PS4, and PC.

If you’d like to see more, you can take a look at the latest trailer and images, more gameplay from last year, and more images.

Incidentally, the original Granblue Fantasy mobile game is available for iOS, Android, and PC via browsers. If you want to give it a try, you can read my detailed guide on how to create an account, install the game, and play in English.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top