Connect with us

What Time Is World Series of Warzone?

What Time Is World Series of Warzone?
Guides

What Time Is World Series of Warzone?

This upcoming World Series of Warzone stream is sure to be a blast.

Call of Duty has always been big in the esports world for a long time, and Warzone has only taken that further. Call of Duty: Warzone has its own tournaments called the World Series of Warzone, and the North America Final starts soon. Here’s everything you need to know about when the World Series of Warzone is happening and where to watch it live.

World Series of Warzone Start Time

The North America Final for the World Series of Warzone will be held today, Sept. 7 at 1 pm PST/4 pm EST/8 pm GMT. This is the only currently announced time and is specifically designated as just the start time for Map 1.

For reference, there are five total maps shown on the event page along with “Solo YOLO.” You can use this same page to check team standings as well as take a look a the prize pool.

How to Watch the World Series of Warzone

You’ll be able to tune in to the World Series of Warzone North America on the official Call of Duty Twitch account. There’s nothing live at the time of writing, but there’s sure to be a countdown page as we get closer to the start time.

This will be the only official location for the stream, seeing as it is presented by Prime Gaming and Amazon owns Twitch.

That is everything you need to know about when the World Series of Warzone is happening and where to watch it live. If you’re not keeping up with Warzone, you should be. The fifth and final season dropped late last month with an awesome trailer.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top