Connect with us

Hogwarts Legacy Will Reveal Gameplay at PlayStation State of Play Livestream This Week

Hogwarts Legacy
News

Hogwarts Legacy Will Reveal Gameplay at PlayStation State of Play Livestream This Week

Over a year has passed since the reveal of Avalanche’ Harry Potter game Hogwarts Legacy, and we still haven’t seen much in terms gameplay.

Over a year has passed since the reveal of Warner Bros. Games’ and Avalanche’ Harry Potter game Hogwarts Legacy, and we still haven’t seen much in terms gameplay.

This is going to change on Thursday, March 17, with a brand new State of Play livestream hosted by PlayStation.

This will be one of those dedicated to a single game, so don’t expect announcements or reveals dedicated to other titles. We’ll see 14 minutes of gameplay of Hogwarts Legacy, and a few more dedicated to developer commentary, for a total of 20 minutes of entertainment.

Whether this will include a release date or at least a more specific release window or not, your guess is as good as mine. For now, we know that the game is slated for 2022 following a delay from last year.

The livestream will air at 2:00 PM PST, 5:00 PM EST, 10:00 PM CET, or 9:00 PM GMT depending on where you live.

Of course, in case the timing isn’t convenient for you, it’ll be available for demand afterward, and you’ll be able to find it right here on Twinfinite.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top