Connect with us

The Last of Us Part II Getting New Trailer Tomorrow

The Last of Us Part II
News

The Last of Us Part II Getting New Trailer Tomorrow

Today Naughty Dog revealed that a new trailer of the massively-anticipated action-adventure game The Last of Us Part II is coming soon.

Today Naughty Dog revealed that a new trailer of the massively-anticipated action-adventure game The Last of Us Part II is coming soon.

As a matter of fact, we have less than one day to wait, as the reveal will come at 7:00 am PDT, which translates into 10 am EDT, or 3 pm BST if you’re on the other side of the pond. 

You can chec out the brief teaser just below.

This comes just a few days after Sony Interactive Entertainment reopened digital pre-orders for the game on the PlayStation Network, while yesterday we learned that the game is ready and has “gone gold” ahead of its launch.

Last week, the game suffered a serious leak and Naughty Dog encouraged fans to do their best to avoid spoilers and not to spoil the story for others. The studio also promised that no matter what we see and hear, the experience will be worth it when the game launches.

The Last of Us Part II will be released on June 19, exclusively for PlayStation 4.

If you want to see and learn more about The Last of Us Part II, you can also enjoy the latest screenshotsa recent trailer, and read some more recent comments by director Neil Druckmann on gameplay, graphics, and story, on top of some on the work of animators and producers.

Speaking of The Last of Us, we also recently learned that a TV series is coming to HBO, co-written by Druckmann himself, with composer Gustavo Santaolalla working on the music.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top