Connect with us

Final Fantasy XV Getting “Final” Active Time Report Livestream Next Week Promising News and Gameplay

Final Fantasy XV
News

Final Fantasy XV Getting “Final” Active Time Report Livestream Next Week Promising News and Gameplay

Over two years have passed since the release of Final Fantasy XV at the end of November 2018. Square Enix has continued to actively support the game with updates and DLC, but apparently, it’s time to turn the last page.

The publisher announced today that it will host a “final” Active Time Report broadcast a week from now, on Tuesday, March 26. It will be hosted by global brand director Akio Ofuji and Episode Ardyn director Takefumi Terada.

The livestream promises news on updates to the game, more info on the novel The Dawn of the Future (which is said to deliver that possible happy ending promised by former director Hajime Tabata), and the latest details and gameplay of the last DLC Episode Ardyn.

The show will begin at 8:00 PM Japan Time, translating into 11:00 GMT, 7:00 AM EDT, and 4:00 AM PDT.

You can find the embed for the stream below.

If you want to see more of Episode Ardyn, you can enjoy some gameplay showing his deadly moves, more information and the first screenshots, alongside the moving anime prologue released by Square Enix a few weeks ago.

The DLC will launch March 26 for PS4, Xbox One, and PC. Final Fantasy XV is currently available for PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top