NIS America Showcase

NIS America Reveals Showcase 2022; Teases 4 Announcements & More

Today NIS America announced that it will host a reveal showcase next week.

Today NIS America announced that it will host a reveal showcase next week.

Recommended Videos

The showcase will be hosted on September 7 at 8:00 am PDT, 11:00 am EDT, 4:00 pm BST, or 5:00 pm CEST depending on where you live.

According to the tease, there will be four new announcements and plenty of updates on previously-announced games.

There are several games by Nippon Ichi Software that have not been announced for the west yet, including Disgaea 7, Void Terrarium 2, Kurai no Bouken Meshi, and more.

Of course, NIS America doesn’t just localize games by its parent company Nippon Ichi, but it also often works with external partners, for instance with Nihon Falcom for the Trails JRPG series.

We’ll have to wait and see what NIS America has in store for us, but there certainly are plenty of possibilities. Ultimately, your guesses are as good as mine.

Of course, you can expect a full report here on Twinfinite as soon as the announcements air.

In the meanwhile, you can check out the teaser trailer below.


Twinfinite is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Fortnite Players Have a Wishlist for the Fallout Crossover
fallout x fortnite feature
Read Article Here’s Our First Look at Pyramid Head in Return to Silent Hill
Return to SIlent HIll logo from the teaser trailer
Read Article Fortnite Fans Unclear on Chapter 5 Season 2 Event Timing
mount olympus statue event
Related Content
Read Article Fortnite Players Have a Wishlist for the Fallout Crossover
fallout x fortnite feature
Read Article Here’s Our First Look at Pyramid Head in Return to Silent Hill
Return to SIlent HIll logo from the teaser trailer
Read Article Fortnite Fans Unclear on Chapter 5 Season 2 Event Timing
mount olympus statue event
Author
Giuseppe Nelva
Proud weeb hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long-standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality), MMORPGs, and visual novels are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans on Earth of the flight simulator genre.