Connect with us

The Idolmaster: Starlit Season for PS4 & PC Getting News in January

The Idolmaster: Starlit Season (2)
News

The Idolmaster: Starlit Season for PS4 & PC Getting News in January

Today Bandai Namco announced that more news about the upcoming Idolmaster game The Idolmaster: Starlit Season is coming soon.

Today Bandai Namco announced that more news about the upcoming Idolmaster game The Idolmaster: Starlit Season is coming soon.

The news will be delivered via a livestream happening on January 17 on the series’ YouTube channel. The celebrations will start at 7:00 pm Japan time, which translates into 10:00 am GMT, 11:00 am CET, 5:00 am EST, or 2:00 am PST.

The producers of the game and a quartet of voice actresses will be in attendance.

You can check out the embed of the livestream below, if you want to follow along. Of course, we’ll also post all the relevant news as soon as it’s available.

The Idolmaster: Starlit Season was initially announced nearly a year ago, back in January 2020. It has recently been delayed to 2021 in Japan, and it’ll come for PS4 and PC.

No western release has been announced for the moment, even if the launch on PC could possibly facilitate a localization. At the moment, we simply don’t know.

If you’d like to see more, you can enjoy the first teaser trailer and screenshots, a second batch of images,  the first gameplay, and more screenshots.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top