Connect with us

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers Civil War DLC Gets a New Trailer

xbox one, confirmed, release 2016, games

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers Civil War DLC Gets a New Trailer

Still sadly doesn’t include Spider-Man…

While Captain America: Civil War still won’t be hitting theaters until May, the folks behind LEGO Marvel’s Avengers just wanted to remind players they can jump into the Civil War action now.

Showing off the nine new characters added in the character pack, the trailer gives players a look at Agent 13, Black Panther, Captain America, Crossbones, Falcon, Iron Man (Mark 46), Scarlet Witch, War Machine, and Winter Soldier. This is the first time any variation of Black Panther or Crossbones has been seen in a console video game.

Already available, the Captain America: Civil War Character Pack is a free add-on for LEGO Marvel’s Avengers on PS4, PS3, and PS Vita.

This of course comes as only last week we got another massive look at the Civil War movie, including our first glimpses of Spider-Man. Unfortunately he is not part of the Character Pack. If he was, could any of us contain our excitement?

Captain America: Civil War looks to pit heroes against each other as tensions surrounding the insane amount of destruction they have all already caused comes to a boiling point. Will you be picking up the free character pack just to hold yourself over until May? Let us know in the comments.

More News

Continue Reading
To Top