Watch The Game Awards 2020 Right Here and Catch All the News & World Premieres

It's that time of the year again, and The Game Awards 2020 will begin shortly. Here you can watch all the announcements and world premieres.
The Game Awards

It’s that time of the year again, and The Game Awards 2020 will begin shortly.

Recommended Videos

Like every year, you’ll be able to watch the show comfortably from your couch, and you can find the stream below.

The Game Awards 2020 will air at 3:30 pm PST, 6:30 pm EST, 11:30 pm GMT, and 00:30 pm CET.

On top of the main show, you can also enjoy a pre-show that will hair half an hour earlier, also promising reveals and world premieres.

Of course, in case you have to miss the show for whatever reason, you can find the video-on-demand here, and we’ll be reporting all the relevant news individually here on Twinfinite as they happen.

For the rest of the content, including music and shenanigans aplenty, you can check out the videos below.

If you’re wondering about who won last year, you can read the full list of winners here. The big Game of the Year trophy was brought home by FromSoftware with Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice.

You can also take a trip down Memory Lane and read about all the announcements made at the previous edition. It might give you an idea of the scope of what to expect tonight.

related content
Read Article Call of Duty SBMM Completely Broken Among Other Errors
Modern Warfare 3 Artwork
Read Article Temtem: Swarm, a Bullet-Heaven Spin-Off, Announced for PC
A Tem preparing to attack in Temtem: Swarm.
Read Article New Sims 4 Stuff Pack Crystallizes Your World With Minecraft-Like Features
Sims 4 Crystal Creations
Related Content
Read Article Call of Duty SBMM Completely Broken Among Other Errors
Modern Warfare 3 Artwork
Read Article Temtem: Swarm, a Bullet-Heaven Spin-Off, Announced for PC
A Tem preparing to attack in Temtem: Swarm.
Read Article New Sims 4 Stuff Pack Crystallizes Your World With Minecraft-Like Features
Sims 4 Crystal Creations
Author
Giuseppe Nelva
Proud weeb hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long-standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality), MMORPGs, and visual novels are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans on Earth of the flight simulator genre.