Skull and Bones

Ubisoft Will Reveal Skull and Bones Gameplay This Week; New Ubisoft Forward Showcase Set for September

Today Ubisoft announced the dates for two reveal livestreams coming over the next few months, including one dedicated to Skull and Bones.

Today Ubisoft announced the dates for two reveal livestreams coming over the next few months.

Recommended Videos

The first is the gameplay debut of the multiplayer pirate game Skull and Bones, which will happen on July 7 at 7:00 pm BST, 8:00 pm CEST, 11:00 am PDT, or 2:00 pm EDT, depending on where you live.

The livestream will happen on both YouTube (which you can find embedded below alongside a dedicated trailer) and Twitch.

The second event will come on September 10 at 12:00 pm PDT, 3:00 pm EDT, 8:00 pm BST, or 9:00 pm CEST.

It’ll be a full-fledged Ubisoft Forward with several games featured, so we can expect to see plenty of reveals then.

Skull and Bones will be released in the second half of this fiscal year, which means between October 2022 and March 2023. At the moment, we don’t have a firm release date, but we may hear more on Thursday.

The game has been delayed several times since its announcement all the way back at E3 2017, but it appears that it’s finally almost ready for prime time.

Of course, you can expect full reports for both events here on Twinfinite in case you won’t be able to watch them live.


Twinfinite is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Liam Hemsworth Looks the Part in The Witcher Season 4 First Look
Geralt Unsheathing Sword in Witcher 3 Key Art
Read Article Fortnite Fans May Have Uncovered New Fallout-Themed Weapons
The Power Armor helmet in Fortnite.
Read Article XDefiant Fans Are Trying to Uncover the Secret Behind Average Skill Rating
Operator skin in XDefiant
Related Content
Read Article Liam Hemsworth Looks the Part in The Witcher Season 4 First Look
Geralt Unsheathing Sword in Witcher 3 Key Art
Read Article Fortnite Fans May Have Uncovered New Fallout-Themed Weapons
The Power Armor helmet in Fortnite.
Read Article XDefiant Fans Are Trying to Uncover the Secret Behind Average Skill Rating
Operator skin in XDefiant
Author
Giuseppe Nelva
Proud weeb hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long-standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality), MMORPGs, and visual novels are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans on Earth of the flight simulator genre.