Connect with us

Microsoft Announces Gamescom 2021 Xbox Livestream & More

amescom Xbox Stream HERO
News

Microsoft Announces Gamescom 2021 Xbox Livestream & More

Today Microsoft announced its plans for Gamescom 2021, which will take palace exclusively online once more this year.

Today Microsoft announced its plans for Gamescom 2021, which will take palace exclusively online once more this year between August 25 and August 27.

The celebrations will kick off the day before the event with the Xbox Stream on August 24 at 10:00 am PDT, 1:00 pm EDT, 6:00 pm BST, or 7:00 pm CEST on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Gaming, Twitter.

The event promises more information about Xbox’s “biggest exclusive games lineup ever” and more specifically the following:

“You’ll get in-depth updates from some of our previously announced Xbox Game Studios titles alongside some of our third-party partners, including some of the incredible titles coming to Xbox this holiday, upcoming releases to our monthly subscription service, Xbox Game Pass, and much more.”

The announcement also mentions Opening Night Live, possibly hinting that there will be more to see from Microsoft when it airs on August 25 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7 pm BST, or 8:00 pm CEST.

Last, but not least, there will also be a series of livestream dedicated to Bethesda that will happen on the developer’s Twitch channel starting on August 26.

Xbox FanFest will happen in some form, but details about that will come at a later date, while a Gamescom Sale will offer Xbox and Windows 10 games discounted by up to 75%.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top