Connect with us

Watch the Guerrilla Collective E3 2021 Livestream Right Here

Guerrilla Collective
News

Watch the Guerrilla Collective E3 2021 Livestream Right Here

The Guerrilla Collective livestream is in its second year, and it has proven itself as a great way to see a large catalog of indie games.

The Guerrilla Collective livestream is in its second year, and it has already proven itself as a great way to see a large catalog of indie games.

Today a new livestream will be hosted at 8:00 am PDT, 11:00 am EDT, 4:00 pm BST, and 5:00 pm CEST.

If you’re curious about what’s gonna be shown, a sneak peak is already available on the official website, and there are a lot of games on the menu.

Of course, the whole recording will be available on demand in case you miss it, and you’ll be able to find all the relevant individual news here on Twinfinite.

So sit comfortably, grab your drink and snacks of choice, and let’s see what indie developers from all over the world have in store for us this time around.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top