Connect with us

Stream Guerrilla Collective E3 2020: Where to Watch Online

guerilla collective
Guides

Stream Guerrilla Collective E3 2020: Where to Watch Online

Guerrilla Collective is a brand new collaborative project organized by developers, publishers, and industry personalities from across the globe. It’s set to feature a number of new game announcements and news from over 20 companies. It was originally scheduled to kick-off last week, June 6, but has since been pushed back. Here’s what you need to know about where to watch the Guerrilla Collective E3 2020 stream online.

Where to Watch the Guerrilla Collective Livestream

The Guerrilla Collective showcase is part of the IGN Summer Games Fest and is set to broadcast across three separate days.

The event was pushed back out of respect for the Black Lives Matters protests taking place across the United States and the rest of the world. It will now begin this Saturday, June 13. All three days begin at the following times:

  • Eastern Time (ET) : 12 PM
  • Pacific Time (PT): 9 AM
  • UK (BST): 5 PM
  • Europe (CEST): 6 PM
  • Hong Kong: 12 AM (+1 Day)
  • Japan: 1 AM (+1 Day)

You can watch the show on Twitch here.

As for what to expect, we’ve already been issued with a list of over 20 companies showcasing games at the event, which is as follows:

  • 11 bit studios (credits include Frostpunk, This War of Mine)
  • Another Indie (SIMULACRA 2, Yuppie Psycho)
  • Coffee Stain Studios (Satisfactory, Deep Rock Galactic)
  • Fellow Traveller (In Other Waters, Neo Cab)
  • Funcom (Mutant Year Zero: Road to Eden, Conan Exiles)
  • Good Shepherd Entertainment (John Wick Hex, The Eternal Cylinder)
  • Headup (Bridge Constructor Portal, Pumpkin Jack)
  • Humble Publishing (Temtem, Forager)
  • Larian Studios (Baldur’s Gate III, Divinity: Original Sin II)
  • Modern Wolf (Necronator: Dead Wrong, Out There: Oceans of Time)
  • Paradox Interactive (Cities: Skylines, Stellaris)
  • Raw Fury (Kingdom Two Crowns, Atomicrops)
  • Rebellion (Sniper Elite 4, Zombie Army 4: Dead War)
  • Those Awesome Guys (Monster Prom, Move or Die, Floppy Knights)
  • Thunderful (SteamWorld Quest: Hand of Gilgamech, Lonely Mountains: Downhill)
  • United Label (Eldest Souls, Röki)
  • Versus Evil (The Banner Saga, Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire)
  • Whitethorn Games (Aground, StarCrossed)
  • WINGS Interactive (Later Daters, Lord Winklebottom Investigates)
  • Ysbryd Games (WORLD OF HORROR, VA-11 HALL-A: Cyberpunk Bartender Action)
  • ZA/UM (Disco Elysium)

Further, earlier this week we learned that Coreupt will be showcased during the main Guerrilla Collective show. It’s a free-to-play fighting game for PC and next-generation consoles.

You can visit the show’s website for a rough breakdown of each day. Here are links to Day 1, 2, and 3.

That should give you all the information you need to tune in and watch the Guerrilla Collective’s livestream later this week For everything else on the PS5, be sure to keep it locked to Twinfinite for all the breaking news and features on Sony’s upcoming hardware.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top