Connect with us

New Battlefield Reveal Coming on June 9

Battlefield
News

New Battlefield Reveal Coming on June 9

Today Electronic Arts revealed the specific date and hour for the reveal of the next Battlefield game. It’s coming next week.

Today Electronic Arts revealed the specific date and hour for the reveal of the next Battlefield game.

According to the tease, the game will be showcased on June 8 at 7:00 am PDT, 10:00 am EDT, 3:00 pm BST, or 4:00 pm CEST, depending on where you live.

You can find the announcement below, shared via the franchise’s official Twitter account. The reveal will come on Battlefield’s YouTube channel.

We already know that the new game will be Cross-generation, so we can likely expect it to launch on PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, and PC. The franchise usually does not get released on Nintendo Switch, but stranger things have happened.

Here’s what EA’s executives had to say about it a few weeks ago.

“The game has everything fans love about Battlefield, Epic Scale, all-out warfare, unexpected moments, and game-changing destruction, and it takes it all to the next level through the power of next-gen consoles and PC.”

Soon we’ll see if that promise will be kept. Of course, you can expect full coverage of the reveal here on Twinfinite as soon as the publisher opens the floodgates.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top