Connect with us

Phantasy Star Online 2: New Genesis Getting New Details, Gameplay, & Release Window Info Next Week

Phantasy Star Online 2 New Genesis - Phantasy Star Online 2: New Genesis
News

Phantasy Star Online 2: New Genesis Getting New Details, Gameplay, & Release Window Info Next Week

Sega announced a brand new livestream that will share new details on the new PSO2 spin-off Phantasy Star Online 2: New Genesis.

Today Sega announced that a brand new livestream is coming that will share new details on the new PSO2 spin-off Phantasy Star Online 2: New Genesis.

The content of the livestream will include new information and gameplay focusing on story, characters, and additional character creation features.

On top of that, the pre-recorded livestream also promises launch window information.

It’ll air at 5:00 am PDT on April 22, which translates into 8:00 am EDT, 1:000 pm BST, and 2:00 pm CEST depending on where you live.

In case you want to follow along when it goes live, you can find the livestream embedded below.

If you’d like to know what to expect, you can check out the news from the first livestream of the series, and those from the second.

Phantasy Star Online 2: New Genesis will come for the same platforms as Phantasy Star Online 2 which in the west is (for now) Xbox and PC, while in Japan it will release for PS4, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

Incidentally, a second phase of the closed beta has recently ended in Japan, and we already know that one for the global market is also coming, even if we don’t yet know when it’ll happen.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top