Connect with us

Nacon Teases Racing Game Reveals Including WRC10 and Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown

Test Drive
News

Nacon Teases Racing Game Reveals Including WRC10 and Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown

Today publisher Nacon teased ten days of reveals related to its racing games starting with WRC 10 and culminating with the next Test Drive.

Today French publisher Nacon teased ten days of reveals related to its racing games.

The tease was made on Twitter, and the exciting stuff starts tomorrow with the debut trailer of WRC 10 The Official game.

The trailer is scheduled to debut at 2:00 pm BST, 3:00 pm CEST, 10:00 am EDT, and 7:00 am PDT depending on where you’re located.

That being said, this isn’t the only reveal we can expect, as we’ll also take a look at the motorcycle simulator RiMS Racing by Raceward Studios and Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown by KT Racing, which were both officially announced last Summer during the same event.

At the moment, we don’t know when those trailers will be revealed, but it should be within ten days.

To kick things off, today the publisher also shared an infographic about WRC 9, which you can also see below alongside the announcement and the embed of the trailer of WRC 10. It’s not available now, but it will be tomorrow when it premieres.

At the moment, platforms for the games mentioned have not been announced. We know that RiMS Racing is slated for Summer 2021.

Test Drive Unlimited: Solar Crown will include an island created in 1:1 scale allowing you to visit every place you can see. Avatar customization with plenty of clothes to portray your personal style.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top