Connect with us

Watch The Game Awards 2020 Right Here and Catch All the News & World Premieres

The Game Awards
News

Watch The Game Awards 2020 Right Here and Catch All the News & World Premieres

It’s that time of the year again, and The Game Awards 2020 will begin shortly. Here you can watch all the announcements and world premieres.

It’s that time of the year again, and The Game Awards 2020 will begin shortly.

Like every year, you’ll be able to watch the show comfortably from your couch, and you can find the stream below.

The Game Awards 2020 will air at 3:30 pm PST, 6:30 pm EST, 11:30 pm GMT, and 00:30 pm CET.

On top of the main show, you can also enjoy a pre-show that will hair half an hour earlier, also promising reveals and world premieres.

Of course, in case you have to miss the show for whatever reason, you can find the video-on-demand here, and we’ll be reporting all the relevant news individually here on Twinfinite as they happen.

For the rest of the content, including music and shenanigans aplenty, you can check out the videos below.

If you’re wondering about who won last year, you can read the full list of winners here. The big Game of the Year trophy was brought home by FromSoftware with Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice.

You can also take a trip down Memory Lane and read about all the announcements made at the previous edition. It might give you an idea of the scope of what to expect tonight.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top