Connect with us

FIFA 21 Marquee Matchups Release Times: What Time Marquee Matchup SBCs Go Live

fifa 21 marquee matchups release times
Guides

FIFA 21 Marquee Matchups Release Times: What Time Marquee Matchup SBCs Go Live

It’s finally here. FIFA 21 has arrived and players will already be busy working on improving their Ultimate Team. While earning Division Rivals, Squad Battles and FUT Champions rewards are a great way of strengthening your team, the Marquee Matchups SBCs are also a means of scoring five easy packs (if you complete all four). In this guide, we’ll talk you through the FIFA 21 Marquee Matchups release times.

What Time Marquee Matchup SBCs Go Live in FIFA 21

Time ZoneWhat Time Marquee Matchup SBCs Go Live in FIFA 21
ET1:00 PM every Thursday
PT10:00 AM every Thursday
GMT6:00 PM every Thursday
CET7:00 PM every Thursday

As we noted above, Marquee Matchups are a type of SBC that requires you to build a team of players based on one of the fixtures that coming week.

For example, this weekend sees the International Break return, so players can expect the likes of England vs Belgium and Germany vs Switzerland to make up the Marquee Matchup SBCs for this week (Oct. 8).

There are four Marquee Matchups released each week every Thursday at 1pm ET/ 11am PT/ 6pm GMT. One of these will have low requirements so you can use Bronze and Silver players, another may be a little trickier requiring all Silver players, and the final two will required full teams of Gold players.

When Do Marquee Matchup SBCs Expire?

You’ll have one week to complete all of the Marquee Matchup SBCs in FIFA 21. The following Thursday at the same time, the current Marquee Matchups are replaced by a new set, so as long as you get them done within the space of a week, you should be fine.

That’s everything you need to know about what time Marquee Matchups go live in FIFA 21. Head over to our wiki, search for Twinfinite, or check some of the links below for more of our coverage on the game.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top