Connect with us

Watch the New PlayStation State of Play Here and Catch The Latest PS5, PS4, and PlayStation VR News

PS5 Logo, Sony
News

Watch the New PlayStation State of Play Here and Catch The Latest PS5, PS4, and PlayStation VR News

In less than an hour from the moment of this writing, Sony Interactive Entertainment is going to air its latest “State of Play” presentation.

In less than an hour from the moment of this writing, Sony Interactive Entertainment is going to air its latest “State of Play” presentation.

Of course, we’re going to have articles up for all the relevant news, but if you want to watch the stream live and enjoy the trailers as they come, you have come to the right place. 

Check the show below. It starts at 4:00 pm EDT, 1:00 pm PDT, 9:00 pm BST, and 10:00 pm CEST. 

We already know thanks to the original announcement that the presentation will last over 40 minutes and include games for PS4, PlayStation VR, and “a few” updates on PS5 games. 

Apparently there won’t be any news on first-party games, hardware, business, pre-orders, or pricing for the PS5, so do keep your expectations reasonable. 

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top