Connect with us

Crysis Remastered Will Reveal its Gameplay on July 1

Crysis Remastered
News

Crysis Remastered Will Reveal its Gameplay on July 1

If you’re eager to check out the gameplay of Crytek’s Crysis Remastered, you’re in luck, because it’s going to debut soon. 

If you’re eager to check out the gameplay of Crytek’s Crysis Remastered, you’re in luck, because it’s going to debut soon. 

Crytek just revealed that the first gameplay trailer of the upcoming remaster is going to be aired on July 1 at 9 am PDT, noon EDT, 5 pm BST, or 6 pm CEST depending on where you live.

This means that we’re pretty much exactly two days away from the reveal

If you want to follow along, you can watch it below when it airs.

Crysis Remastered was announced back in April with a brief teaser trailer.

Hopefully, this time around we’ll get to see a lot more about the remaster of the classic game that many still use to measure the power of their gaming rigs. 

For now, we know it’s coming to PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch. Of course, you can expect a full report here on Twinfinite when the reveal is made. 

“The classic first person shooter from Crytek is back with the action-packed gameplay, sandbox world, and thrilling epic battles you loved the first time around – now with remastered graphics optimized for a new generation of hardware.”

Personally, I’m rather curious to read the PC hardware requirements. I’m eager to see if “Can it run Crysis?” will become a frequently-asked question once more. 

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top