Connect with us

Bandai Namco Announces Play Anime Live Event on July 22 Promising News & Trailers

Bandai Namco logo
News

Bandai Namco Announces Play Anime Live Event on July 22 Promising News & Trailers

Today Bandai Namco reached out with a press release to announced its own news event later this summer, named Play Anime Live.

Today Bandai Namco reached out with a press release to announced its own news event later this summer.

The event is titled Play Anime Live and it’ll do exactly what’s on the tin, focus on games inspired by anime, which Bandai Namco delivers in spades.

It’ll happen on July 22 at 4:00 pm  PDT (7 pm EDT, midnight BST, and 1:00 am on July 23  CEST) on the publisher’s YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook Live channels.

On top of news and trailers, fans can expect giveaways and questions & answers sessions with developers. This will include games for consoles, PC, and mobile.

PLAY ANIME LIVE is a digital showcase where anime and gaming fans can get the latest news and view premiere trailers surrounding BANDAI NAMCO’s lineup of console, PC and mobile anime titles. Fans will see Q&As with developers, participate in live giveaways and more.

At the moment, no information has been provided on whether the event will be related exclusively to games directly linked to anime series, or we’ll see other anime-style titles as well, like Blue Protocol and Tales of Arise.

Of course, whatever is showcased, you can expect full coverage here on Twinfinite.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top