Connect with us

Ninjala, the Free-To-Play Splatoon-Esque Title, Is Getting an Open Beta This Month

Ninjala review switch
News

Ninjala, the Free-To-Play Splatoon-Esque Title, Is Getting an Open Beta This Month

Ninjala is an upcoming Battle Royale action game from GungHo Online Entertainment and it’s headed to the Nintendo Switch eShop as a free-to-play title on May 27, 2020. The development team has just announced that the title will be getting an open beta in just a few weeks so interested folks can jump in and try it out for themselves.

According to the press release, the global open beta will be available to the public on April 28 and April 29 during specific periods of time. It’ll feature the eight-player battle royale mode and a separate training mode. Players will also have access to four of the 12 weapons that’ll be in the game at launch.

Ninjala’s open beta will be available for the following periods in each time zone:

PDT
April 28, 12:00-12:59
April 28, 20:00-20:59
April 29, 04:00-04:59

BST
April 28, 20:00-20:59
April 29, 04:00-04:59
April 29, 12:00-12:59

CEST
April 28, 21:00-21:59
April 29, 05:00-05:59
April 29, 13:00-13:59

The team has also released a new Ninjala developer diary video to its YouTube channel and you can watch it down below. The team goes into detail about how the combat works and discuss topics like how to parry and how to craft powerful weapons:

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top