Connect with us

Kingdom Hearts “The Story So Far” PS4 Bundle Launches Next Month

kingdom hearts 3

Kingdom Hearts “The Story So Far” PS4 Bundle Launches Next Month

Square Enix has today announced a massive new physical bundle of its beloved Kingdom Hearts series, slated to launch next month, March 17. Called The Story So Far, it’ll be comprised of all 10 games in the series, as well as also featuring exclusive package artwork by Kingdom Hearts director Tetsuya Nomura. The Story So Far bundle costs $49.99 and will be available at Gamestop and selected retailers.

The full list of content is as follows:

  • Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5+2.5 ReMIX
  • Kingdom Hearts FINAL MIX
  • Kingdom Hearts Re:Chain of Memories
  • Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days (HD Remastered cinematics)
  • Kingdom Hearts II FINAL MIX
  • Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep Final MIX
  • Kingdom Hearts Re:coded (HD Remastered cinematics)
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue
  • Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance HD
  • Kingdom Hearts 0.2 Birth by Sleep –A fragmentary passage–
  • Kingdom Hearts χ Back Cover (movie)
  • Kingdom Hearts III

Unfortunately, the pack does not include the upcoming Remind DLC story expansion for Kingdom Hearts III.

You can check out an image below of the pack’s artwork.

In related news, Kingdom Hearts: Dark Road was announced as the official title of Project Xehanort mobile game.

Elsewhere, Square Enix is continuing to showcase the upcoming Kingdom Hearts III Re Mind DLC, and the other day they unveiled new videos you can watch here.

Continue Reading
To Top