Connect with us

X019 Trailer Promises Xbox Announcements, New Reveals, xCloud Update, and More

xbox, microsoft
News

X019 Trailer Promises Xbox Announcements, New Reveals, xCloud Update, and More

Today Microsoft released a new trailer of the upcoming Inside Xbox livestream coming from XO19 in London this week, promising big things.

Today Microsoft released a new trailer of the upcoming Inside Xbox livestream coming from X019 in London this week.

The trailer promises quite a lot of reveals and announcements, for what will be the “biggest Inside Xbox ever.”

Below you can read a partial list:

  • New Game Reveals
  • News From Over 10 Xbox Game Studios Titles
  • Huge Xbox Game Pass News 
  • Project xCloud Update
  • Wasteland 3
  • Microsoft Flight Simulator
  • Minecraft Dungeons
  • Sea of Thieves
  • CrossfireX
  • Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order

On strage we’ll also see representatives from Rare, Obsidian, Ninja Theory, inXile, Mojang, and Xbox Global Publishing. 

Interestingly, the livestreamed programming will continue for two days after Inside Xbox,

The program will air Thursday, November 14 at 8PM GMT, 3PM ET, or 12 PM PT depending on where you live. 

It will be available live on Mixer, Twitch, YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter. A version in American Sign Language for the hearing-impaired, Audio Descriptions for the visually-impaired, subtitles in Spanish, French, Brazilian Portuguese and German will also be on the menu.

You can enjoy the trailer below.

Incidentally, the first “X019 Trailer” was released yesterday for Falconeer.

Of course, in case you miss the celebrations, you can expect full coverage of all the relevant news here on Twinfinite, including the livestream coming during the weekend.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top