Connect with us

Dauntless Fortune & Glory Release Time (Patch, Maintenance Time)

dauntless fortune and glory
Guides

Dauntless Fortune & Glory Release Time (Patch, Maintenance Time)

Dauntless is about to embark on a whole new season of Behemoth hunting with the release of High Skies, and its first Hunt Pass, Fortune & Glory. Boasting a plethora of cosmetic items to collect, new Trials of Lady Luck to test your hunting skills, and a new currency, there’s plenty to sink your teeth into, and you likely want to just know what time Fortune and Glory starts in Dauntless.

Dauntless Fortune & Glory Patch Release Time

According to a notification that appears when loading up the game, the Fortune and Glory patch for Dauntless is due to be released at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST. At this point, you’ll then be able to download the update, though currently, there’s no word on just exactly how big the patch will be.

Maintenance Time – Everything You Need to Know

Unfortunately, there will also be some server downtime while updates and improvements are made to the servers to cater to the new content coming in the season.

Current estimations are that the maintenance time for Dauntless Fortune and Glory will take about 90 minutes, meaning you can expect to log back into the game as of about 11:30 a.m. PT/ 2:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. BST.

This is just an estimation from the development team, however, so be aware that they could provide us with an updated estimation that could be a little bit longer once the maintenance gets underway.

You’ll be able to follow the status of the patch and maintenance via the Dauntless Twitter account. We’ll also be updating this post as best we can to keep you posted.

That’s everything you need to know about the release time for Dauntless Fortune and Glory, including when the patch will be released and the duration of maintenance time.

For more tips, tricks, and guides on the new season, be sure to check out our wiki. You can also check out more of our Dauntless guides down below in case you’re just diving into the hunt.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top