Connect with us

The Witcher 3’s Soundtrack Is Getting a Sweet Vinyl Release

best, open world, games, ps4

The Witcher 3’s Soundtrack Is Getting a Sweet Vinyl Release

Dandelion will be happy.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt was released back in 2015 and was critically acclaimed for its memorable quests and characters, vast open world, gorgeous graphics, and of course its excellent soundtrack composed by Marcin Przybylowicz.

If you’re a big fan of The Witcher 3’s music then you’ll be interested to learn that the soundtrack will be getting a release on vinyl. As reported by the Polish site, via GamePressure, the music will see a release on two vinyl editions.

The standard Wold Emblem edition will be distributed by ThinkGeek and includes two silver vinyls and will include several songs only available to those who pre-ordered the game such as Fields of Ard Skellig, and Ladies of the Woods.

Witcher 3

The collectors edition of the soundtrack will be limited to only 500 units and will include a third vinyl record with music from the Hearts of Stone expansion. The records will be made available on June 2, better hurry, especially if you want to nab the collectors edition.

The track listing is as follows:

Disc 1 Side A

  1. The Trail
  2. Geralt of Rivia
  3. Eredin, King of the Hunt
  4. Wake Up, Ciri
  5. Aen Seidhe
  6. Commanding the Fury
  7. Emhyr var Emreis
  8. Spikeroog

Disc 1 Side B

  1. Silver for Monsters (ft. Percival Schuttenbach)
  2. The Nightingale (ft. Percival Schuttenbach)
  3. City of Intrigues
  4. The Hunter’s Path
  5. Widow-maker
  6. The Vagabond
  7. … Steel for Humans (ft. Percival Schuttenbach)
  8. Fate Calls
  9. Drink Up, There’s More!

Disc 2 Side A

  1. After the Storm
  2. Cloak and Dagger (ft. Percival Schuttenbach)
  3. Blood on the Cobblestones
  4. Farewell, Old Friend
  5. The Song of the Sword-Dancer (ft. Percival Schuttenbach)
  6. The Hunt is Coming
  7. The Fields of Ard Skellig
  8. Ladies of the Woods
  9. I Name Thee Dea (…)

Disc 2 Side B

  1. In The Giant’s Shadow
  2. Merchants of Novigrad
  3. A Story You Won’t Believe (ft. Percival Schuttenbach)
  4. Go for it
  5. The Wolf and the Swallow
  6. Like a Wounded Animal
  7. Words on Wind
  8. On Thin Ice
  9. Hunt or Be Hunted

ONLY Collector’s Edition bonus vinyl

Disc 3 Side A

  1. Hearts of Stone
  2. Go Back Whence You Came
  3. You’re Immortal? (ft. Percival Schuttenbach)
  4. Evil’s Soft First Touches
  5. Dead Man’s Party (ft. Percival Schuttenbach)
  6. Mystery Man

Disc 3 Side B

  1. Breaking In
  2. Whatsoever a Man Soweth
  3. The House of the Borsodis
  4. The Temple of Lilvani
  5. A Gifted Man Brings Gifts Galore

More News:

Continue Reading
To Top