Connect with us

Prey’s Soundtrack is Out Now to Prep You for the Scares


Prey’s Soundtrack is Out Now to Prep You for the Scares

Listen, Morgan.

Prey’s three days away from seeing release, and the hype is real. To help build up the anticipation for the game, Bethesda and Arkane have decided to release the soundtrack ahead of time on Spotify, Google Play, Apple Music, and iTunes. The tracklist for the Mick Gordon-composed soundtrack is down below.

  • “The Experiment” by Mick Gordon
  • “Everything Is Going to Be Okay” by Mick Gordon
  • “Typhon Voices” by Mick Gordon
  • “The Phantoms” by Mick Gordon
  • “Into the Tunnels” by Matt Piersall
  • “Human Elements” by Mick Gordon
  • “The Truth Will Set You Free” by Mick Gordon
  • “No Gravity” by Mick Gordon
  • “Alex Theme” by Mick Gordon
  • “December and January” by Mick Gordon
  • “Neuromods” by Mick Gordon
  • “Stranded” by Ben Crossbones
  • “Semi Sacred Geometry” by Raphael Colantonio and Matt Piersall
  • “Mind Game” by Raphael Colantonio, Production and Electronics by Matt Piersall

So there you go, Prey fans. With the game coming out this Friday, you’ve now got some wicked tunes to listen to while you explore Talos-I and fight off evil aliens. Enjoy!

Check Out More

Continue Reading
To Top