Connect with us

Battlefield 1 DLC Map, Weapons, Behemoth Shown in Video


Battlefield 1 DLC Map, Weapons, Behemoth Shown in Video

Ahead of They Shall Not Pass releasing in March.

A video has emerged showing off all sorts of details from the first Battlefield 1 expansion, They Shall Not Pass – which is due for release in March.

The DLC is being played in a Community Test Environment Server, giving players, along with EA DICE, a chance test out the expansion before release next month.

Check out the video below, which showcases the new Behemoth Tank, the Char 2C:

Also of note is the following video, which shows a new multiplayer map, called Fort De Vaux:

In this last video you can see the new Lebel bolt-action sniper rifle:

They Shall Not Pass will introduce the French army to Battlefield 1. Along with the content in the above videos, the expansion will include three new multiplayer maps – Verdun Heights, Rupture, and Soissons. There will also be a new mode called Frontlines being introduced.

There hasn’t yet been a specific release date announced for They Shall Not Pass, just that it will be in March. If you have the Battlefield 1 Premium Pass then you can play it two weeks early.

Check Out More:

Continue Reading
To Top