Connect with us

Minecraft: Story Mode’s Last Three Episode Names Revealed

Minecraft: Story Mode, episodes, episodic, release, 2016, new, extra

Minecraft: Story Mode’s Last Three Episode Names Revealed

The adventure continues.

It was recently announced that Minecraft: Story Mode is getting three extra episodes on top of the five episodes that were originally planned. The names of these three episodes have been revealed via Noobfeed and it looks like the adventure isn’t over just yet.

Episode six is called A Portal to Mystery, whilst episode seven is called Access Denied, and episode eight is named A Journey’s End? The name of the last episode certainly indicates the series may continue to a second season.


The new addition of these episodes means that season one is as follows:

  1. The Order of the Stone
  2. Assembly Required
  3. The Last Place You Look
  4. A Block and a Hard Place
  5. Order up!
  6. A Portal to Mystery
  7. Access Denied
  8. A Journey’s End

The first episode of Minecraft: Story Mode was released back in October 2015. The latest episode, episode five, is due to be released today on March 29. The new episodes will no doubt continue over the coming months, with the entire season confirmed to be wrapped up by the end of 2016.

Check Out More:

Continue Reading
To Top