Connect with us

New Pokemon Presents Coming Later This Week On Pokemon Day

pokemon presents pokemon day 2022
News

New Pokemon Presents Coming Later This Week On Pokemon Day

A new Pokemon Presents showcase has just been announced for later this week. It’ll go live this Sunday, Feb. 27 at 2:00 pm UTC / 9:00 am ET / 6:00 am PT. Sunday also happens to be Pokemon Day, so this presentation could potentially give us just about anything from Pokemon Legends Arceus DLC to brand-new game reveals.

The news comes from a tweet by the official Japanese Pokemon account, and it states that the presentation will be about 14 minutes long, providing the “latest information” which could, again, be almost anything Pokemon-related.

The last Pokemon Presents happened a few months ago, back in August of last year. In that presentation, we got news about Pokemon Unite, Pokemon Cafe ReMix, Pokemon Masters EX, a reveal for a whole new Switch Lite design, and even trailers for Legends Arceus and Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl.

That previous event managed to pack a lot of info and visuals into a short amount of time, so we’ll see if this one is anything like the last in terms of the amount of content provided. Since this one is so short, we may only see a few small updates alongside Pokemon Legends Arceus DLC.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top