Connect with us

Elden Ring Going Offline for Maintenance on All Platforms

Elden Ring Going Offline for Maintenance on All Platforms
News

Elden Ring Going Offline for Maintenance on All Platforms

Improving the multiplayer experience requires some downtime.

Do not worry, your copy of Elden Ring did not ratchet up the difficulty by forcing you to play offline today. As announced on the official Twitter account of the game, Elden Ring will be undergoing maintenance on all platforms. However, we can expect the servers to be down for only about an hour or so.

Developers will be working on improving the game’s multiplayer functionality, and depending on your chosen platform, here are the times to look out for.

Elden Ring Maintenance on All Platforms

PlayStation maintenance will be happening at 9:00 PM EST/6:00 PM PST. This will be followed by Xbox at 10:00 PM EST/7:00 PM PST. Lastly, the Elden Ring servers maintenance for Steam will commence at 11:00 PM EST/8:00 PM PST. You still can play the game without any issues, but you will not be able to count on online assistance during these periods.

If you have been enjoying Elden Rings, you are not alone. The game has received critical acclaim globally, including here at Twinfinite, and looks set to be FromSoftware’s biggest launch ever. However, just like the other titles in the studio’s history, it can be a hard affair to get your head around.

For those in need of some assistance, be sure to hit up the Elden Ring guide wiki regardless of maintenance or not. You will be able to find all sorts of important tips and tricks for the game, and make your life that much easier as a Tarnished.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top