Connect with us

Watch the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase from E3 2021 Here

News

Watch the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase from E3 2021 Here

Today Microsoft is hosting its Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase at E3 2021, and it appears that there is a lot on the menu.

Today Microsoft is hosting its Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase at E3 2021, and it appears that there is a lot on the menu.

The livestream will start at 10:00 am PDT, 1:00 pm EDT, 6:00 pm BST and 7:00 pm CEST.

We’re likely see many games from Xbox Game Studios like Halo Infinite, the Xbox version of Microsoft Flight Simulator, and perhaps a new Forza Horizon, but Bethesda is probably the studio that’s generating the most curiosity. Will we finally see Starfield?

Of course, we can also expect many game from third-party partners.

Of course, the whole recording will be available on demand in case you miss it, and you’ll be able to find all the relevant individual news here on Twinfinite.

So sit comfortably, grab your drink and snacks of choice, and let’s see what Phil Spencer and his developers have in store for us this time around.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top