Connect with us

Watch the Square Enix Presents Livestream from E3 2021 Here

Square Enix
News

Watch the Square Enix Presents Livestream from E3 2021 Here

Today Square Enix is hosting its showcase presentation “Square Enix Presents” at E3 2021, and there are interesting games on the menu.

Today Square Enix is hosting its showcase presentation “Square Enix Presents” at E3 2021,

The livestream will start at 12:15 PM PDT, 3:15 pm EDT, 8:15 pm BST and 9:15 pm CEST.

Already announced are reveals of a new game from Eidos Montréal, Babylon Fall, Life is Strange: True Colors, and Marvel’s Avengers.

Of course, the whole recording will be available on demand in case you miss it, and you’ll be able to find all the relevant individual news here on Twinfinite.

So sit comfortably, grab your drink and snacks of choice, and let’s see what Square Enix and its studios have in store for us this time around.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top