Connect with us

Watch the Nintendo Direct E3 2021 Livestream & Treehouse Live Here

Nintendo Switch
News

Watch the Nintendo Direct E3 2021 Livestream & Treehouse Live Here

Nintendo is going to air its Direct presentation celebrating E3 2021 today, pretty much closing off the show.

Nintendo is going to air its Direct presentation celebrating E3 2021 today, pretty much closing off the show.

The livestream will begin at 9.00 am PDT, noon EDT, 5:00 pm BST, or 6:00 pm CEST.

It will include the Nintendo Direct proper which will last 40 minutes and focus exclusively on Switch software, and the traditional Treehouse Live presentation. That’ll be three hours of gameplay showcasing the games presented during the Direct.

There are many games that Nintendo fans are waiting to see, from the sequel of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild to Bayonetta 3.

New hardware rumors have been floating around, but Nintendo said this presentation focuses on software. Yet, you never know what kind of surprises they may pull out of Mario’s hat.

So sit comfortably, grab your drink and snacks of choice, and let’s see what Nintendo and its third-party partners have in store for us this time around.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top