Connect with us

Square Enix Presents Announced for Next Week; New Life is Strange Will Be Revealed & More

Square Enix Logo
News

Square Enix Presents Announced for Next Week; New Life is Strange Will Be Revealed & More

Square Enix just announced that it will be hosting a “Square Enix Presents” showcase next week, including a Life is Strange world premiere.

Square Enix just announced that it will be hosting a “Square Enix Presents” showcase next week.

It’ll be hosted at 10:00 am PDT, 1:00 pm EDT, 5:00 pm GMT or 6:00 pm CET depending on where you live. It’ll be hosted on Square Enix’s official Twitch and YouTube channels.

The event will last approximately 40 minutes and will present a brand new Life is Strange game, on top trailers, gameplay, and announcements of the following:

  • Outriders, the high-intensity RPG-shooter set in an original dark and desperate sci-fi universe, coming out on April 1
  • Balan Wonderworld, which arrives on March 26
  • The ongoing celebration for the 25th anniversary of TOMB RAIDER
  • Marvel’s Avengers, the story-driven, third-person action-adventure game from Crystal Dynamics
  • Upcoming action shooter Just Cause Mobile
  • New mobile game announcements from the award-winning Square Enix Montréal studio
  • A look at a few of the whimsical games from Square Enix sister company TAITO

Below you can check out the logo revealed for the presentation,

If you’re wondering, this doesn’t seem to include the remakes of a past Square Enix IP that has been teased by Forever Entertainment. We’ll have to see if there will be any surprises.

Of course, you’ll find all the relevant news here on Twinfinite.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top