Connect with us

Stream PC Gaming Show E3 2020: Where to Watch Online

PC Gaming Show
Guides

Stream PC Gaming Show E3 2020: Where to Watch Online

Even with E3 2020 being canceled, the PC Gaming Show is still preparing for another live stream this year. The show will return this weekend and will apparently be the biggest lineup in its six-year history. There will be more than two dozen participants with new game reveals, trailers, and interviews. So that you’re ready to check out all of the news, we’ll walk you through just how to stream the PC Gaming Show E3 2020 event.

Where to Watch PC Gaming Show E3 2020

According to the official PC Gamer post concerning the livestreamed event, it’ll be available to stream on both Twitch and YouTube. You can click the links below to be taken to the respective sites. You can also expect the show to run for about two hours, give or take so make sure to bring snacks.

What Time the Stream Starts

The livestream will begin on Saturday, June 13 at 11:00 AM (PT). We’ve included a handy dandy time zone list down below so that you can figure out what time you’ll need to tune in to catch the big show.

  • Eastern Time: (ET) 2:00 PM
  • Pacific Time (PT): 11:00 AM
  • UK (BST): 7:00 PM
  • Europe (CEST): 8:00 PM
  • Japan (JST): 3:00 AM the following day
  • Hong Kong (HKT): 2:00 AM the following day

You can expect about 50 games to be shown during the PC Gaming Show, from developers including:

  • 2K Games (Mafia: Definitive Edition)
  • All in! Games
  • Amazon Games (New World)
  • Atlus
  • Battlestate Games (Escape From Tarkov)
  • Bossa Studios (Surgeon Simulator 2)
  • Brace Yourself Games
  • Coffee Stain Studios
  • Dontnod
  • Funcom
  • FJRD
  • Frontier Developments
  • Glumberland (Ooblets)
  • Humble Games
  • New Blood Interactive
  • Merge Games
  • Modus Games
  • Mythical
  • Perfect World (Torchlight 3, Remnant: From the Ashes)
  • The Wandering Band
  • Rebellion
  • Red Sails Team
  • Rocketwerkz
  • Rockfish Games (Everspace 2)
  • Sega
  • Tripwire Interactive
  • WolfEye Studios (Weird West)
  • Xseed Games
  • Yaza Games

Now that you know what time it starts and where you can watch it, you’re all set to stream the PC Gaming Show this weekend. For all of the news that comes out of the live stream, you can check back here at Twinfinite for our coverage.

In the meantime, make sure to read up on our predictions for the PC-centric show!

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top