Connect with us

The Sims 4 Possibly Teases New Expansion Announcement Tomorrow

The Sims 4
News

The Sims 4 Possibly Teases New Expansion Announcement Tomorrow

Today Electronic Arts announced a reveal for The Sims 4 coming tomorrow., May 6. It’s likely to be about some sort of “green living” expansion.

Today Electronic Arts announced a reveal for The Sims 4 coming tomorrow, May 6.

At the moment, we don’t have many elements, but we know that the reveal is going to happen at 11:00 am EDT, 8:00 am PDT, and 5 pm BST, depending on which side of the pond you live on. 

The video’s thumbnail showcases a wind turbine, while the title of the video asks “how green is your Plumbob?”

The description also mentions the following:

“Tune in tomorrow, May 6th, 8 AM PT, and see how much greener it could be!”

This seems to indicate a possible “green living” expansion, even if we’ll have to wait for tomorrow to be sure. Of course, you can expect to learn all about the announcement here on Twinfinite as soon as it’s made tomorrow. 

If you’re wondering, a Plumbob is that iconic crystal that active Sims have floating on top of their heads.

The Sims 4 is currently available for PS4, Xbox One, and PC. 

Just a few months ago, we learned that the game has passed 20 million players on all platforms worldwide, which is certainly a nice achievement for the storied franchise originally created by Will Wright.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top