Connect with us

Here’s Where You Can Watch Square Enix’s E3 2019 Press Conference

e3 2019, where to watch square enix's e3 2019 press conference
News

Here’s Where You Can Watch Square Enix’s E3 2019 Press Conference

It is almost time for the biggest gaming event of the year and it can be hard to keep track of where you can watch each gaming conference taking place during E3 2019. If you’re wondering where you can watch Square Enix’s E3 2019 press conference, we have all of that info for you right here.

What Time & Date Is Square Enix’s E3 2019 Press Conference On?

If you’re like us and cannot wait to see more on that new Avengers video game, then you probably would like to know when the actual press conference is. Well, Square Enix’s E3 presser will be taking place on Monday, June 10 at 6 p.m. PT in downtown L.A.

If you’re not in the same time zone as Los Angeles, then you can tune in at these times as well: 9 p.m. ET/7 p.m. MT/8 p.m. CDT.

Watching Square Enix’s E3 2019 Press Conference

Okay, so you now that you know what time the Square Enix conference is, here’s how you can actually watch it. There will be a few different ways for you to watch the conference live, but it’s all essentially based on your preferences:

Just keep in mind that if you go to these links right now, there won’t be anything to watch, but before the E3 2019 conference begins, Square Enix will most likely have the stream playing on those platforms.

And once the stream goes live, we will make sure to embed the presentation right here on this page so you can watch the conference right here from Twinfinite. We will have all of the other press conferences here for you to watch as well.

That’s all you need to about where to watch Square Enix’s E3 2019 press conference. For more on everything E3 2019, please be sure to search for Twinfinite. During the press conference, we will have all of the news right here available for you to look at.

There will also be tons of features, interviews, and hands-on previews right here once the event begins.

Continue Reading
Comments
More in News
To Top