Connect with us

Dreams Public Beta Signups Coming Tomorrow with Media Molecule Livestream

Dreams beta
News

Dreams Public Beta Signups Coming Tomorrow with Media Molecule Livestream

Media Molecule’s creative game/suite Dreams has been a long time coming and part of the community has been enjoying the beta for a few weeks already.

Yet, it’s almost time for more gamers and creators to join into the action, and today the developer announced that public beta signups are coming tomorrow, Jan. 4. Further details will come via Media Molecule’s social media when available.

On top of that, a livestream will be hosted tomorrow at 5:00 PM GMT (which translates to noon EST and 9 AM PST). The developers intend to share some of the best creations by the community, while also dropping some tips and tricks to those who have yet to master the extensive tools at their disposal.

The livestream is coming on Media Molecule’s Twitch channel, so make sure to tune in if you’d like to take a look at the game.

If you’re unfamiliar with Dreams, it was announced all the way back in 2013 with the PlayStation 4. It took so long that its cancellation has been rumored a few times along the way, but the team at Media Molecule defied vaporware expectations, and it’s finally coming.

While it doesn’t yet have a firm release date, we know it’ll be available exclusively on PS4.

Continue Reading
Comments
More in News
To Top