Connect with us

Catherine: Full Body Getting a “Special Announcement” this Week

Catherine: Full Body
News

Catherine: Full Body Getting a “Special Announcement” this Week

Today Atlus’ Studio Zero took to Twitter to tease a new reveal for the upcoming Catherine remake Catherine: Full Body.

The tweet mentions that a “special announcement” related to the game will be made on the same Twitter account on Friday, Jan. 11 at noon Japan time, which translates to 3 AM GMT, and 10 PM EST on Jan. 10.

No hint has been provided about the nature of the announcement, but it’s unlikely to be about the western release of the game since the tease was made only in Japanese.

That being said, it’s not impossible that Atlus USA might follow up with its own announcement at the same time since simultaneous reveals from the publisher aren’t unheard of.

It could be about a possible PC release for which some hints have been found last week, but at the moment your guess is as good as mine. Do keep in mind that since the announcement is coming on Twitter, it’s likely not to be a massive deal.

Catherine: Full Body will be released on Feb 14, 2019, in Japan for PS4 and PS Vita. We know that it’s coming to the west, but we don’t yet know when. Atlus USA hasn’t even confirmed the platforms yet.

While we wait, you can check out a video showcasing the soundtrack, another showing Joker from Persona 5 in action, and a third featuring competitive multiplayer.

Continue Reading
Comments
More in News
To Top