Connect with us

FIFA 19 Squad Battles: How to Get Rewards and What Time They Go Live

Guides

FIFA 19 Squad Battles: How to Get Rewards and What Time They Go Live

How to Get Squad Battles Rewards in FIFA 19 Ultimate Team and What Time They Go Live

While the new and exciting mode in FIFA 19 is Divisions Rivals, Squad Battles was the talk of the FIFA world in the run-up to the release of last year’s game. It took the competitive, leaderboard structure of FUT Champions and moved it into an offline mode. Now that FIFA 19 has arrived, you’ll want to jump back into Squad Battles to test yourself against the AI again. After all, the mode is a great way to build up coins in the early months. Here’s everything you need to know about how to get Squad Battles rewards in FIFA 19 Ultimate Team and what time they go live.

How to Get Squad Battles Rewards in FIFA 19 Ultimate Team and What Time They Go Live

The Squad Battles rewards are given out once per week when the competition’s leaderboards are reset. They are released at 8pm ET/5pm PT on Sundays or 1am BST on Mondays. To get Squad Battles rewards in FIFA 19, simply head to the single-player tab in FIFA 19 Ultimate Team. Here, you’ll see the option to ‘Claim Your Squad Battles Rewards’ where the mode would usually be. The rewards are often a few minutes late, so don’t fret too much if they don’t appear on your account at the stroke of the hour. Simply sit tight and they’ll appear in a couple of minutes. You will then be able to head to the FIFA 19 Ultimate Team store and open the packs. Keep your fingers crossed for that Juventus Ronaldo card!

That’s all you need to know about how to get Squad Battles rewards in FIFA 19 Ultimate team and what time they go live. For more tips and tricks on the game, check out our FIFA 19 wiki guide.

A Film and English graduate from the University of Southampton. Obsessed with movies, games and football. Spends far too much time playing Fifa.

Continue Reading
Comments
To Top