Connect with us

Far Cry 5: What’s in the Season Pass


Far Cry 5: What’s in the Season Pass

What’s in the Far Cry 5 Season Pass

Far Cry 5 comes bursting with content – there are countless enemies to kill, guns to collect, and skills to unlock in the game. Your adventures don’t have to end there, however, since there are plenty of other interesting things that come with the season pass. Taking down Joseph Seed’s cult is only the tip of the iceberg, with so many other modes coming to the game.

If you’ve purchased the season pass, you’ll have access to three new adventures. In Hour of Darkness, players will be transported back to the Vietnam War and take on the Viet Cong. Meanwhile, players will slay hordes of the undead in Dead Living Zombies. Finally, you can ditch the zombies for alien arachnids in Lost on Mars. On top of that, the season pass will even come with a copy of Far Cry 3 for a limited time, although it’s worth pointing out that it will only come with single-player content.

All the extra content will be available if you’ve purchased the Gold Edition of the game. That said, Ubisoft has yet to reveal the standalone price of the season pass itself. We’ll update this post with more information as soon as we learn more.

For more details on Far Cry 5, make sure to check out our nifty wiki.

Continue Reading
To Top