Connect with us

Destiny 2: How to Get Ikora’s Protege Trophy & Achievement


Destiny 2: How to Get Ikora’s Protege Trophy & Achievement

How to Get the Ikora’s Protege Trophy and Achievement in Destiny 2

One of Destiny 2’s relatively light offering of 14 trophies is Ikora’s Protege. This is actually one of the simpler trophies/ achievements you’ll unlock as you play through the game, although, it does have a bit of a caveat. In order to unlock this trophy/ achievement, you’ll need to be playing with a Warlock character.

This is because the Ikora’s Protege trophy/ achievement requires you to unlock all three of the Warlock subclasses in Destiny 2. If you’ve already started with a Titan or a Hunter, don’t worry, as you can always create a new character as a Warlock at any time from the character select screen.

Fortunately, you’ll likely get all three of the subclasses needed for the Ikora’s Protege trophy/ achievement by the time Destiny 2’s story comes to a close. We’ve even got a guide to give you a helping hand here, should you require it.

As a summary, though, you’ll get the Dawnblade subclass within Destiny 2’s opening story missions. The second subclass, Voidwalker, requires you to find a depleted bond relic in a public event chest and fill it up by getting a bunch of kills. Once you’ve done this, you’ll have to return to the Shard of the Traveler, kill the enemies, unlock the subclass, and use its Super to whoop the asses of the incoming enemies.

For the Stormcaller subclass, it’s a rinse repeat case of the Voidwalker subclass, except you’ll be looking for a Cracked Talisman in an event chest.

That’s all you need to know to get the Ikora’s Protege achievement/ trophy. For more on Destiny 2, be sure to check out our wiki.

Continue Reading
To Top