Connect with us

One Piece: Burning Blood Roster of Fighters Revealed

One Piece, Burning Blood

One Piece: Burning Blood Roster of Fighters Revealed

It’s pretty massive

After the recent announcements about One Piece: Burning Blood’s roster, including the release of six supporting characters, many fans were curious what the final roster would look like. There were many hints that it would be fairly massive, and while the information will be printed in the Japanese magazines Vjump and Shonen Jump on Mar. 21, a confirmed roster from One Piece Podcast reveals the details. The list is as follows:

  • Ace
  • Akainu
  • Aokiji
  • Bartholomew Kuma
  • Bartolomeo
  • Blackbeard
  • Boa Hancock
  • Bon Clay
  • Brook
  • Burgess
  • Chopper
  • Crocodile
  • Doflamingo
  • Eneru
  • Eustass Kid
  • Franky
  • Fujitora
  • Gecko Moria
  • Ivankov
  • Jimbe
  • Jozu
  • Kizaru
  • Koala
  • Law
  • Luffy
  • Marco
  • Mihawk
  • Nami
  • Perona
  • Robin
  • Sabo
  • Sanji
  • Sengoku
  • Shanks
  • Smoker
  • Usopp
  • Whitebeard
  • X-Drake
  • Zoro

One Piece: Burning Blood is set to release Apr. 21 in Japan, May 31 in NA, and Jun. 3 in the EU on PS4, Playstation Vita, Xbox One, and PC.

More News

This post was originally written by Michael Negron.

Continue Reading
To Top