Connect with us

Dark Souls 3 Full Trophy List Appears Online


Dark Souls 3 Full Trophy List Appears Online

Praise the sun!

Less than a month ahead of the games launch in the western hemisphere, the trophies for Dark Souls 3 have leaked online. Be warned though, as they give away key plot points within the game.

The full trophies list, as first reported on by, reveal that Dark Souls 3 has three alternate endings, not unlike another certain From Software game that launched almost exactly a year ago. And don’t worry Trophy hoarders, there’s a shiny Platinum Trophy for you to earn (good luck).

The full trophy list for Dark Souls 3 follows:

  • The Dark Soul (Platinum) – Acquire all Trophies.
  • To Link the First Flame (Gold) – Reach “To Link the First Flame” ending.
  • The End of Fire (Gold) – Reach “The End of Fire” ending.
  • The Usurpation of Fire (Gold) – Reach “The Usurpation of Fire” ending.
  • Lords of Cinder: Abyss Watchers (Silver) – Defeat the Abyss Watchers, Lords of Cinder.
  • Lord of Cinder: Yhorm the Giant (Silver) – Defeat Yhorm the Giant, Lord of Cinder.
  • Lord of Cinder: Aldritch, Devourer of Gods (Silver) – Defeat Aldritch, Devourer of Gods, Lord of Cinder.
  • Lord of Cinder: Lothric, Younger Prince (Silver) – Defeat Lothric, Younger Prince, Lord of Cinder.
  • Supreme Weapon Reinforcement (Silver) – Reinforce any weapon to the highest level.
  • Master of Infusion (Silver) – Perform all forms of infusion.
  • Master of Sorceries (Silver) – Acquire all sorceries.
  • Master of Pyromancies (Silver) – Acquire all Pyromancies.
  • Master of Miracles (Silver) – Acquire all miracles.
  • Master of Rings (Silver) – Acquire all rings.
  • Master of Expression (Silver) – Learn all gestures.
  • Ultimate Bonfire (Silver) – Reinforce a bonfire to the highest level.
  • Ultimate Estus (Silver) – Reinforce the Estus Flask to the highest level.
  • Covenant: Warrior of Sunlight (Bronze) – Discover Warrior of Sunlight covenant.
  • Covenant: Way of Blue (Bronze) – Discover Way of Blue covenant.
  • Covenant: Blue Sentinels (Bronze) – Discover Blue Sentinels covenant.
  • Covenant: Blade of the Darkmoon (Bronze) – Discover Blade of the Darkmoon covenant.
  • Covenant: Rosaria’s Fingers (Bronze) – Discover Rosaria’s Fingers covenant.
  • Covenant: Mound-makers (Bronze) – Discover Mound-makers covenant.
  • Covenant: Watchdogs of Farron (Bronze) – Discover Watchdogs of Farron covenant.
  • Covenant: Aldritch Faithful (Bronze) – Discover Aldritch Faithful covenant.
  • Untended Graves (Bronze) – Reach the Untended Graves.
  • Archdragon Peak (Bronze) – Reach the Archdragon Peak.
  • Iudex Gundyr (Bronze) – Defeat Iudex Gundyr.
  • Vordt of the Boreal Valley (Bronze) – Defeat Vordt of the Boreal Valley.
  • Curse-rotted Greatwood (Bronze) – Defeat the Curse-rotted Greatwood.
  • Crystal Sage (Bronze) – Defeat Crystal Sage.
  • Deacons of the Deep (Bronze) – Defeat the Deacons of the Deep.
  • High Lord Wolnir (Bronze) – Defeat High Lord Wolnir.
  • Pontiff Sulyvahn (Bronze) – Defeat Pontiff Sulyvahn.
  • Dancer of the Boreal Valley (Bronze) – Defeat Dancer of the Boreal Valley.
  • Dragonslayer Armour (Bronze) – Defeat Dragonslayer Armour.
  • Old Demon King (Bronze) – Defeat Old Demon King.
  • Oceiros, the Consumed King (Bronze) – Defeat Oceiros, the Consumed King.
  • Champion Gundyr (Bronze) – Defeat Champion Gundyr.
  • Ancient Wyvern (Bronze) – Defeat Ancient Wyvern.
  • The Nameless King (Bronze) – Defeat Nameless King.
  • Enkindle (Bronze) – Light a bonfire flame for the first time.
  • Embrace the Flame (Bronze) – Become a Host of Embers for the first time.

Dark Souls 3 will release for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on April 12.

Continue Reading
To Top