Connect with us

How Do You Remake in Valorant? Answered

how do you remake in Valorant? Here's your answer
Guides

How Do You Remake in Valorant? Answered

Bail out before it’s too late!

There’s nothing more frustrating than loading into a game of ranked only to discover one of your teammates has disconnected. Thankfully, there’s a way to avoid having to play with just four players. If you’re wondering how you remake in Valorant, here’s what you need to know.

What Is a Remake in Valorant?

First, let’s clear something up: in Valorant, a remake is something that can only occur under specific circumstances. You can only remake if the person who has disconnected did not spawn into the game during the first round.

If a player disconnects mid-round, you will be unable to remake. You’ll, unfortunately, have to wait and hope they reconnect, otherwise, you’re stuck with four players for the remainder of the game.

How Do You Remake in Valorant? Answered

So, you’ve booted into a game of Valorant, but only four of you made it in. What next?

All you need to do to remake is wait until the second round begins, then open up chat (Enter) and type “/remake.” The game will not allow you to do this during the first round, and if you wait until the third round, then it’s too late.

A vote will then proceed, requiring the remainder of your team to vote yes in order to initiate a remake of the game.

That’s everything there is to know about how to remake in Valorant. If you’re wondering how to surrender, we have a dedicated guide for that also. You can also find lots of other related guides and coverage about the game either by searching the site or checking below.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top