Connect with us

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Preload & Unlock Times, Install Sizes Explained

Guides

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Preload & Unlock Times, Install Sizes Explained

It’s just over a week away until players can finally dive into the D’n’D inspired Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, bringing all of the chaotic, comical looter-shooter goodness that fans have come to know and love from the Borderlands series. If you’re looking to dive into the experience as soon as it goes live on your platform of choice, you’re in the right place, as we’ve got all the information you need to know regarding Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands preload and release times, as well as how much space it’s going to take up on your storage drive.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Preload Times

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands can be preloaded on PS5 and PS4 as of March 23. This date was revealed thanks to the PlayStation Game Size Twitter account.

Preload is also now available on Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S, as outlined by the recent tweet from the official Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Twitter account.

Unfortunately, for PC players, there will be no pre-load available on the Epic Games Store, as also mentioned in a reply to the above tweet.

When Can You Start Playing Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands?

For those playing on PlayStation and Xbox consoles, Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will be playable at midnight in your time zone. The exception to this will be those in the Pacific time zone, where the game will unlock at 21:00 PDT on March 24 to fall in line with the Eastern time zone release.

tiny tina's wonderlands console release times
Image Credit: 2K

PC players, on the other hand, will have release times that are a little more varied depending on where you are in the world, as shown in the infographic below:

tiny tina's wonderlands PC release times
Image Credit: 2K

Here’s a list of those PC release times in case you’re having trouble seeing the image.

Time ZoneRelease Time & Date
Pacific TimeMarch 24, 2022 – 16:00 PDT
Eastern TimeMarch 24, 2022 – 19:00 EDT
Brasilia TimeMarch 24, 2022 – 20:00 BRT
Greenwich Mean TimeMarch 24, 2022 – 23:00 GMT
Central European TimeMarch 25, 2022 – 00:00 CET
South Africa Standard TimeMarch 25, 2022 – 01:00 SAST
Moscow Standard TimeMarch 25, 2022 – 02:00 MSK
Singapore TimeMarch 25, 2022 – 07:00 SGT
Japan Standard TimeMarch 25, 2022 – 08:00 JST
Australian Eastern TimeMarch 25, 2022 – 10:00 AET
New Zealand Daylight TimeMarch 25, 2022 – 12:00 NZDT

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Install Sizes

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands PS5 install size comes in at 29.668 GB without the day-one patch. On PC, you’ll be looking at a 37.3 GB file size.

Once we’ve got word of the install sizes on Xbox consoles, we’ll update this post and let you know.

For more on Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, see the links below.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top